hodgson.diaryland.com

Moving day!

FUck i hate moving! Every time I move I say to myself "Next time I am hiring movers", but every time I wait till the last minute, and I continue to not make enough money to afford them.

Damnit!

I got accosted by my neighbor, who was asking me if I was sure I was doing the right thing moving out, and telling me that my ex girlfriend really misses me and whatnot. He also wanted to tell me that she's had male visitors.

Perhaps he thinks that breaking up with someone you really care for is a snap?

I told him it wasn't my business who she had over but that I hoped she wasn't sitting in there being sad all by her lonesome, and that she needed friends and companions just like every other human being.

Everyone acts like it's easy to leave someone who really cares for you. Maybe everyone in the world besides myself and Shawn Allen is a callous, careless fuckneck.

Maybe people are just nosey. God knows I am.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->