hodgson.diaryland.com

sick!

Ugh. I'm as weak as a kitten.

I've been in bed since Monday night around 9pm with the shivering, teeth-chattering fevers like I haven't had since I was a kid. My fever finally broke last night, but I'm still moving really slowly.

Hopefully tomorrow I will be back in action at full strength.

I have seen some really terrible TV this week as well, not the least of which being a documentary on Ashlee Simpson (in 2 parts), episodes of Surreal Life, Strange Love, and National Security featuring Martin Lawrence. They were all pretty bad, but National Security really took the cake.

Oh, and let's not forget Celebrity Fit Club.

Although all these stupid shows have made my brain hurt, I can't help pulling for our old buddy Biz Markee. I'd like to see him do well for himself.

What I'd really like to do is follow him around and sing at him.

"What are you doing there, Biz? Ordering a cheeseburger? OH BABY BIZ, BIZ ORDERED BIG CHEESE, BUT YOU SAY HE'S JUST A oh god my face, Biz, noooo!"

*sound effects: scuffling, crashing, burger king employees yelling*

<-- | Comments(0) | -->