hodgson.diaryland.com

squishing becky

We all came home from dinner and trickled through the house to our various rooms. Several of us went to Becky's room. Her room is sort of the hangout.

I flopped on her bed, and J-Rock sat in her computer chair, smoking his cigarette, the picture of dour. Becky flopped on the bed too.

We all sort of sat there, full and happy, and giggled about this and that. I looked over at Becky lying there on her stomach, and on a whim, I rolled on top of her.

"Hrrrrrg!" she said. I lay on my back on top of her.

"Like that, do ya?" I said, wriggling around. J-Rock laughed.

"Unnnf! If you're going to do that at least don't wriggle!"

I laughed at her, and wriggled some more.

"Becky! Your ass is on my back!" I yelled.

"Your ass is on my legs!" she yelled back, muffled by the covers.

She tried to get up, but she couldn't push me off. I smushed her.

"Ha HA!" I cackled with glee.

Eventually I let her up. She was complaining about being hot under me. I told her I had that effect on women I got on top of.

It was a monday night, we had nothing to do, so I squished my friend Becky.

<-- | Comments(3) | -->