hodgson.diaryland.com

peace and concord

I really like this diary entry slash comments thing, but what I'd really like is if it could take on a more conversational sort of a tone. I'd like it if all of you who read this and I could carry on conversations throughout the day, like in a messagey forumey thing.

I'm looking into some options like this. Would you guys be interested?

I'm trying to build a big group of friendly people. Help me!

I could just give all of you the password to my diary and let you all update it willy-nilly, but I like being able to look back at what I was blabbing about a year ago, so that's kind of bad. The comments work great, but they're not terribly conducive to replies and threads and whatnot.

When you think of people trying to bring love and concord to the people around them, think of me!

Having said that, I just saw a video clip of two girls beating the shit out of one another and it was pretty fucking cool.

<-- | Comments(15) | -->