hodgson.diaryland.com

neckhole

This morning I happened across a link to http://www.meet-an-inmate.com. I had to take a look at it, of course.

I clicked around a bit, and I took note of the fact that in the profile it does not list what it is the person is in jail for to begin with. I think this information should be included. How many pieces of mail would you send to someone who was convicted of making their dates into a pie? Hopefully not many, and that's coming from someone who likes pie, though not enough to become one myself.

Can you imagine adding some sort of criminal past on top of the already-psycho experiences you have had in dating? I can't! Most of the girls I date seem to be candidates for future incarceration, but none of them are convicts that I know of.

I clicked on the 18-21 age group, just to see what was up with these ladies, and it was there that I found my future wife. She's a Wiccan, a college graduate, was a stripper before she went to jail, and she likes "find guys and sexy guys". She is a "long time beauty queen" as well!

As if this weren't enough, my future wife's name is Neckhole.

Neck. Hole. Neckhole.

NECKHOLE.

I love her so!

<-- | Comments(6) | -->