hodgson.diaryland.com

hideous dismembered monkey head

Because my coworkers are already pretty sure that I am a total fucking nutcase, and because this is arguably true, I decided to draw them a little picture on the dry-erase board tonight.I have a long history of Dry Erase Board Art. Last year I drew Godzilla, and two years ago I drew the Creation of Adam scene from the Sistine Chapel. That time my boss looked at it and saw a naked Adam being created by God. He said, "Take that shit down, we can't have that".

So, I did.

Tonight I drew a picture of a smiling dismembered monkey head which says next to it: "Hideous Dismembered Monkey Head sez: Happy halloween, boys!".

Maybe it will brighten the day of one or two of my coworkers. On the other hand, maybe my boss will see it and think to himself, "I really need to find something more for Jim to do.".

At any rate, have a safe and happy Halloween, friends!

<-- | Comments(4) | -->