hodgson.diaryland.com

memory loss

Lately, rather a lot, I find myself thinking things like: "Where am I going?" and "Did I just do something fucked up?".

I think my short term memory is really going bad, and fast. Often I have to look around at road signs and such to get a bearing on just where the fuck it is I am driving to.

I'm pretty young to have Alzheimer's.

Yesterday I was in the mens room taking a piss when someone else walked in behind me. I was in the little stall area there, just like I was supposed to be, but my brain thought: "Am I standing around with my cock out? Oh ok good, he can't see". I thought I might be standing in the middle of the room with my dong out, I guess.

It's somewhat concerning that I forget what I'm doing so much. It's like the dude who works in the factory that is my brain inthe Short Term Memory division is just a very small version of me. He slacks off all the time.

Little bastard. I'll fix him!

Why did I write "Pickles, 100, battery" on this slip of paper earlier?

<-- | Comments(5) | -->