hodgson.diaryland.com

Jimanji

Tonight was apparently Robin Williams night on the tv, becuse I watched two of his movies back to back. Those were Jumanji and Hook.

First of all, I'd just like to say that Jumanji looks like a pretty shitty game. I mean, all this fantastic shit happens, but it's all bad! What do you have to roll to get a limo to pull up outside stuffed full of money and booze and chicks?

Well, nothing, because Jumanji don't play that. That's why it sucks ass. Just let there be one hot jungle mama in a bikini made of vines or something, damn! Help me like your movie here, Robin!

I like that the game has drums that beat all the time. I could handle that. I'd like to have a box sitting around that played drums all the time.

I guess that's what a radio is, huh?

Shut up! It's still cool!

When I'm rich and famous I'm going to have my own game called Jimanji. No matter what you roll, hot chicks and booze and money appear, and all the chicks kiss your face and bake pies, and the game has a groovy carved wooden box that plays drums all the time.

Better than a radio though! Shut up! It is!

Really!

<-- | Comments(5) | -->