hodgson.diaryland.com

plumbum

I just talked to a woman who was absolutely amazed that a computer could recognize the number "50,000" without the comma.

I dreamed this weekend that I was a machine gunner in world war 2 stationed on a gun platform suspended in the air from a hot air balloon. The enemy helecopters (yeah, I know) attacked me, forcing me to jump and activate my chute. I landed in a forest of trees colored like tribbles from star trek, some of which had huge pairs of panties on them.

I went to my uncle's house on the ground to meet the girl I had just started seeing, and she told me on the phone to not worry about the coffin in the living room. When I got in to see her she looked dead, and I was like "Ew".

For the last day or two the word "plumbum" has been rattling around my head. I keep thinking it. It's spanish for Lead. Plumbum.

Plumbum.

Plumbum.

<-- | Comments(4) | -->