hodgson.diaryland.com

Salad aliens, beware!

Fellow humans, I believe that a friend of mine may be an alien robot.

I think she was constructed by a race of aliens with superior technology to ours, because their natural form would not allow them to move among us as freely as their robot human bodies.

This is because their natural form resembles a house salad.

I gave her fair warning that I am going to some day unscrew her melon and defeat her with a bottle of raspberry vinaigrette, but she merely laughed my threats off. I'll show her.

Just wait, evil salad aliens!

Attempts to alert Paul Newman to the pressing human need for more dressing go unnoticed, most likely because, as of press time, none had been attempted.

I know you're out there, you leafy fiends! I will be victorious!

In other news, Ay, Ee, Eye, Oh, You, and, as confirmed by sources, occasionally "Why".

<-- | Comments(8) | -->