hodgson.diaryland.com

zombies

My place is a mess.

Tom Vines was supposed to bring some models he knows over last night to go out drinking. Since I am too lazy to pick the place up, I was planning on telling them that the clothes on the floor were there to soak up the leaks in the roof.

I think that sounds pretty plausible.

They decided to go clubbing when they hit town though, so we went and shot some pool without them. No models for us.

The olympics were on the television as we waited for our table. Those short track speed skater dudes are nuts, man.

I think the olympics would be a lot more popular if they had more sports that weren't incredibly obscure and outdated. Who's up for watching some tards in lycra skate themselves into a frothy oblivion over the course of the next hour? No one!

I propose that small jet engines be attached to the skates in pretty much every event. If you don't get in a fist fight, you are immediately disqualified.

I like watching the event where people ski around and shoot at shit, but I was too busy fucking off and going to rehearsal to watch the games and catch that event.

To me, anyone who straps long sticks to their feet and picks up a gun is probably going to get up to some pretty entertaining shit.

Too bad they don't ski around with bazookas and blow up like old cars, or something.

I expressed my love of this sport to Greg, who was reminded of his unnatural fascination with zombies. He loves zombie movies, zombie games, zombie anything.

I think it's because they are typically pretty slow, pretty stupid, and clearly evil. This means you can pump rounds into them mercilessly until they fall down without any legal or moral issues to wrestle with.

Greg imitated an approaching zombie as follows: "Uhhhhh shoot me and my friend... uhhhhhhh"

Further, he added: "I've got some hot lead for your undead asses."

That Greg is a strange guy.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->