hodgson.diaryland.com

e to the pi i

Greg was talking to his parents, he told me.

His mother asked him if I still drank.

He told her yeah, but only like once a month or so, which is true. Well, at least only on the weekends.

Anyway he assured her I have never had a drinking problem. The only drinking problem I have is paying the tab.

She thinks I drink so much because once her son and I shared enough Jack Daniel's whiskey to drown a good sized horse. Greg went batshit that night.

He was shouting and lunging around his place, yelling at his then-girlfriend, whose last name ultimately became part of our band name.

Anyway his girlfriend called the cops on him. I had to hold his ass down on the ground.

The cops sauntered in and looked at us.

"What drugs is he on?" one cop asked.

"He's not on drugs, he's just drunk." I told them.

"Yeah right,"

"He's not a druggie, he's a genius"

"Uh huh."

"WHAT'S E TO THE PI I, MOTHERFUCKER?" Greg shouted.

"I don't know."

"NEGATIVE ONE"

The cop seemed unimpressed. He watched Greg put his shoes on.

We all watched Greg put his shoes on.

"So what drugs is he on?" asked the cop.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->