hodgson.diaryland.com

colleagues

When I get drunk I get really happy. I'm glad to see everyone, and I want to talk to everyone within shouting distance.

I can shout a long way.

Last night Greg and I got ourselves really tanked. We ended up being driven home by some girl with a camaro. She wanted in his pants. I wanted to go to sleep.

I was giggling about everything, and assuring them both that they were charlatans.

Turns out she nibbled on him and gave him hickies all over his neck.

His girlfriend isn't going to like that much.

I need to record everything I say next time I get drunk, because it sure does crack me up. I wonder how funny it would be with my head on straight.

As it is I have to rely on the reports of my colleagues and fellow partyers.

They are an untrustworthy bunch at best.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->