hodgson.diaryland.com

teeth for sale

Because I don't much relish the idea of walking around downtown at night, I have decided to start riding my bike to work instead of walking. At least I can get away from people faster should the need arise.

A few things annoy me about biking to work.

Mostly it has to do with the lack of sidewalks in the northern part of the city where my office is. This means I have to ride in the mud. Tme mud gets on my pants.

My pants become dirty.

This is unacceptable.

I don't have the money to fix my car at present. I don't want to drive it with the airbags hanging out and the trunk fucked up and the engine possibly fucked up.

It's going to take me a few months to save up the dough to fix my car.

Or I could sell my teeth.

Want some teeth?

<-- | Comments(0) | -->