hodgson.diaryland.com

jerking around

I am at war with my brain once again. My body-racking fear-of-imminent death waves have returned, and are causing much greif.

I had these about a year ago, but they finally went away.

I wish they would fuck off. I am happier than I have ever been in my life, and really enjoying being alive, if only I didn't have to stay up all night in fear of my life.

It's pretty annoying to really get your shit together and start truly enjoying yourself, and then have your brain chemicals kick you in the pants once or twice a month.

I used to be on Paxil. It was all fine and well, but it really impedes your ability to achieve orgasm. I like to get off at least once or twice a day, and the meds increased each time to about an hour-long endeavor. It also made my fucking shoulder hurt.

Yes, hello, I am here for my physical rehabilitation. Tennis? No, no.. I jerked my arm sore twice a day for 3 months. Have any ice?

I'd rather be nuts than be unable to orgasm.

When I read books where people go crazy and do funny stuff, I used to always think "Wow, that might be fun,".

What they never include in the books is how scared those people are.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->