hodgson.diaryland.com

dutch movies

My party went quite well. The people who I thought probably wouldn't show up didn't, and the people I thought probably would did. A great time was had by all.

My dad and his boyfriend perched themselves on my couch, in their pressed slacks and pressed shirts. They really made my couch look bad, but it was great to have them come to my house and meet my friends.

I got terribly drunk, and started giving everyone the finger repeatedly. I found this terribly amusing. I always do.

As usual, I said some things I wish I hadn't. I told everyone about a commercial I saw with this family that gets into a little car together. The radio starts playing and the singer is singing "I WANT TO FUCK YOU IN THE ASS! oh yeah! I WANNA FUCK YOU IN THE ASS!". The mom and dad and kids in this little car are dancing along to it, and the car eventually pulls away. As the car pulls off it says at the bottom of the screen the dutch translation of "Wanna learn english?"

After I finished talking about this everyone quietly said nothing. I looked around.

Then I launched into an explanation of how I usually kill conversation with a story like that. Everyone sort of nodded.

Still, that commercial is pretty fucking funny.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->