hodgson.diaryland.com

my first time

The first girl I ever had sex with was a catholic girl. She was a blonde, very nicely built, with great legs. I met her through a friend when we were all at the mall.

I called her on a Saturday, and she asked me to come pick her up. I had just started driving.

She wanted to come over and play basketball. I thought I was in for an easy game. I had no idea.

So I drove to her house to pick her up. I parked at the street and navigated the sea of yard gnomes and concrete madonnas in her yard to her door. She emerged in a miniskirt, a tight blouse, and a pair of sandals. She was 17.

"I'm going to beat your ass if you don't put some tennis shoes on," I said, pointing to her sandals.

She said something like "Oh I'll be ok."

"Ok," I told her "But don't say I didn't warn you."

I know now that I didn't even know what game we were playing, let alone how to win.

We drove back to my parents house and I got out the basket ball. I started dribbling and shooting, but every time I got close to her she would grab me.

"Hey you can't do that" I told her. She just giggled.

After a minute or two of this I realized she was hugging me, not grabbing me. I dropped the ball and walked over to her. She hugged me again.

"Let's go inside" I suggested.

"Ok" She said.

We went inside and got started. I took her up to my room and I found out what all the fuss was about. We were just finishing up and getting dressed when my dad came home.

I ran down stairs and told him some story about how she was there to help me wash my clothes, then we both ran out of the house and I drove her home.

I can't believe, looking back, that I honestly thought she wanted to play basketball.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->