hodgson.diaryland.com

hooker pee

Monday morning my boss informed me that the company may be sending me to Vegas to install some servers. I thought as long as I was out there I might get a hooker to go with me to the Grand Canyon or something.

I mean, I think that no matter what a hooker has to say, it's got to be terribly intriguing. Besides, who better to tell you what Vegas is like than a real live hooker?

Along these lines, I emailed a few hookers to ask what their rates would be. I was careful to note that I did not want to have sex with them, that I just wanted to hang out. I emailed two, and then browsed around a bit on the second's website.

At that point I made a discovery.

The girl sells her urine. $75 for urine.

I just don't think I could hang around someone like that.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->