hodgson.diaryland.com

air guitar, bill... air guitar, ted

I have been watching MTV all day today, thanks to being a sick bastard. It's 2pm now, and things are looking up for tomorrow, but I still feel like a warmed-over turd.

I haven't watched MTV this much since I was 16 and had to watch it all week in the hospital. I dropped a concrete block on my right hand and chopped my right ring finger off.

The kind folks at the hospital sewed it back on for me, but I had to stay there for a week and watch MTV. This was when I discovered MTV was on a 6 hour tape that they rotate 4 times a day. I remember the Divinyls "I Touch Myself" coming on a lot.

I liked that one because the singer girl's boobs were all popping out of her dress.

Hee hee.. Boobs.

My mom said to the doctor "But all he does is play guitar.. how long until he can do that again? It's his life!".

"He's going to have to find something else to do" the doctor said.

I showed that fucker! (insert Bill and Ted style air guitar)

<-- | Comments(0) | -->