hodgson.diaryland.com

exploding drugs

If there were a drug that made you feel great, get any girl/guy you wanted, but was garunteed to make you explode at some point, do you think anyone would use it?

I mean, if you use the drug, at some point in your life you're just gonna go BANG and explode. Might be ten years from now, might be twenty, might be your first taste of the drug, but you will feel like a million bucks.

I think people probably would use it.

ACT ONE, SCENE ONE, INT. DAY. Senatorial candidate Bill Harshpfeffer is answering questions at a press conference.

HARSHPFEFFER:
Yes, you there?

REPORTER 1:
Sir, would you care to comment on the rumors that you allegedly used the drug BangSplat in college?

HARSHPFEFFER:
Yes, I would. I have never at any time.. er...

REPORTER 2:
Mister Harshpfeffer?

HARSHPFEFFER:
(explodes) BANG! SPLAT!

FIN

I wish I could get paid millions of dollars to write movie scripts that were only half a page long.

<-- | Comments(5) | -->