hodgson.diaryland.com

mad at my brain

Apparently I had stolen a car, driven it to a parking lot, and fallen asleep. I am a terrible car thief in my dreams, you see.

The cops, one of whom was my grandfather, and the other of whom had a very annoying voice, were arresting me. They were fairly relaxed about the whole deal, but I was pissed about getting arrested because it was a friday, and you can't get out of jail until Monday morning if you get hauled in on Friday night.

It was a green honda accord, maybe a 92 or 93 model. It had tinted windows. I had a girl with me, but it wasn't a girl I had seen before. She had curly hair, and I don't know any girls with curly hair.

I asked the annoying cop if I could maybe just come by on Sunday and go to jail and then get bailed out Monday, but he said no deal. He wanted to take me right then.

I woke up thinking, "God damnit, if only I hadn;t stolen that car", and then realized that it had been a dream.

Then I fell asleep again and had a dream I was being badly electrocuted. I woke up again to the sound of Frog firing his pellet gun downstairs.

For once I'm not mad at him for firing his pellet gun in the house at 6am.

I am very mad at my brain right now, however, for all the car theft and electrocution.

<-- | Comments(3) | -->