hodgson.diaryland.com

hey, thanks!

I've read some websites of people who seem to be having greater success than me at doing the things like to do, like increasing people's enjoyment of life through my writing and music, and everyone seems to have a different attitude toward his fans or readers or whatever you want to call them.

Of course, I'm not at all popular compared to these people, but what I am is very grateful and flattered that anyone finds what I write funny enough to warrant being read. So much so that I don't say things on my website like "Send your worthless opinions here" and condescend to furnish an email link.

I think statements like that are the mark of an unhappy person. I don't see any reason that we can't all be friends.

Hope you guys get a chuckle now and again.

P.S. you're all a heaping lot of chicken groping taint slappers! Beat it!

<-- | Comments(3) | -->