hodgson.diaryland.com

vicious finger

It's really too late for me to be up.

I remember last night I had a dream about being at a restaurant with a bunch of people, and I saw a group of people I knew.

I ran over to the group just as another person ran up and we simultaneously asked the other folks what was going on, but in french.

What the hell is that about?

Also, have you noticed that comedians aren't funny very much?

Also, I lost my cellphone today, and that gives me the shits. Now I have to go buy a new one and collect people's numbers again. It's kind of okay because I'm getting a lot less calls without it, but I liked to use the antenna to jab people in the ribs who crossed me, and now I'm down to my finger.

Make no mistake, though, I have one hell of a vicious finger.

<-- | Comments(6) | -->