hodgson.diaryland.com

utilities

We were at the local strip bar, where Kiss used to hang out, celebrating Amos's bachelor party. Walter and I stood by the stage tipping the girl dancing up there. We tipped her rather profusely.

Girls, girls, girls,
Rockin in Atlanta at Tattletale's

"Thank you!" she said, snapping her garter over the bills.

"I'm so in love," Walter told her, then fucked off to go tip some other girl.

She finished her songs up and came down to sit with us, along with another girl named Molly who was friends with a piano player in our group. There were so many musicians at the table that the town had to be utterly devoid of live music at the time, and being 3am on a Thursday, it was.

As she was walking off stage she saw me tipping another girl.

"Ah, cheating on me already?" she said.

"No! I wasn't!" I said.

"Yes you were!"

"Well, okay, yeah I was"

I sat down at the table between the two girls, complementing the other one on her knee-high patent leather high heeled platforms. I like to see people wear ridiculous shoes when their job is to walk around. I think it's sort of funny. Also, when I imagine a sexy naked girl, she's usually shoeless, but that's just me.

To each his own, I suppose.

I looked back over and Madison was chatting placidly with the other girl. She saw me and smiled.

"Aha!" she said to Madison. "He was checking out some other girls utilities again!"

<-- | Comments(2) | -->