hodgson.diaryland.com

Swing 'em, baby

Shower time is big fun to me.

I don't know why I love the shower so much, but I really do. I make myself laugh all the time like the fool that I am.

I like to sing Sinatra at the very top volume I can muster and pretend I'm in a lounge somewhere while squatting slightly and swinging my balls around.

You ladies are unfortunately not equipped for this, but let me tell you, it's quality fun swinging your parts to and fro and singing Sinatra at top volume.

The summer wind,
(swing, swing)
Came blowin in
(swing)
From across the sea...
(swing, swing, swingeroo)

I also spend this time thinking of practical jokes to play on my asshat roommates. Almost all of them have returned to the roost from their various places of Christmas vacation now, so it's on.

Frog still hasn't met the Colonel. He says he doesn't want to, so whenever he sees the Colonel coming he hides around the corner. They have been roommates now for over a month and Frog has only seen the back of his head and maybe one of his arms. The Colonel spends most of his time up in his room plotting the demise of the universe. Luckily for the universe, his plans involve:

  1. Eating chips
  2. Watching sports
  3. Drinking beer
So, the universe is fairly safe, I'd say.

I think I might start a campaign of secretly paying random people to introduce themselves to Frog as the Colonel from upstairs and see how many it takes to drive him nuts.

<-- | Comments(5) | -->