hodgson.diaryland.com

still an idiot

I like talking people into dancing.

When people bum cigarettes or whatever off of me while I am out I try to get them to dance for them. This makes me want to dance along and clap and sing, but I like to sing gibberish.

"HOG PICKLES ONE TWO THREE, GET EM IN THE EAR, FIDDLE DEE DEE" and that sort of thing. Sometimes it's just words I make up.

This weekend I got shitfaced and hummed to myself and laughed and laughed at how my face felt when i hummed.

I might be an idiot.

Another thing I like to do is scream out strange obscenities when I'm in a crowd of people. Like, when the band goes "How you guys doin tonight?" and eve ryone in the crowd goes WOOOOO, i scream "TURTLE FUCKERS" or "YOUR MOMS AN OSTRICH SCROTUM" and then I laugh my stupid head off.

Strike that, I AM an idiot.

<-- | Comments(5) | -->