hodgson.diaryland.com

shot guy

Have you ever noticed that people in movies have a hard time knowing when to talk about what?

Like, let's say a guy gets shot. Someone runs up and says "Oh my god!"

SHOT GUY: I am having one HELL of a day.

FRIEND: Oh man, are you okay?

SHOT GUY: Well, this will probably solve my credit problems.

FRIEND: Come on, are you okay?

SHOT GUY: No, I'm pretty sure I have just been the unwilling recipient of a "cap" in my oblivious "ass", and I think I will probably be dying in short order.

FRIEND: Who did this to you?

SHOT GUY: arghghghghhhh! *gasp* *dead*

Man, cut right to the meat of the situation, people! If you get shot, tell people who did it so they can go find them! Don't sit there farting out little witticisms.

BANG

SHOT GUY: HOLY FUCKING SHEEP TITS, I'VE BEEN SHOT. I bet it was that guy running over there with the six foot long gun with a sticker on it that says "For shooting people"! His name is Frank! He lives at 2324 Hogdong Lane!

FRIEND: Oh no, SHOT GUY! Why? WHY?

SHOT GUY: I assume he found out about me and his wife!

FRIEND: You and his wife? How?

SHOT GUY: Well I would lie on top of her, see, and...

FRIEND: Not that, how did he find out?

SHOT GUY: Oh! He must have seen the video of her writing "Tasty Meat" on my dong with a magic marker! Agh, bleeding!

FRIEND: Oh, fuck! Did she have a nice rack?

SHOT GUY: gurgle!

FRIEND: BOB! DID SHE HAVE A NICE RACK?

SHOT GUY: ghuhbhgbhguh (DIES)

FRIEND: (shaking SHOT GUY) DAMNIT! WHY?

<-- | Comments(10) | -->