hodgson.diaryland.com

Crazy bitches

Last night I dreamed I was accosted by two people, a guy and a girl. The girl had a bandanna on her head and a giant gun.

It was the gun from La Femme Nikita, which I had watched earlier in the day.

They had grabbed me from a diner and taken me out into a parking lot away from the diner, and were discussing whether to shoot me or not.

I was walking around in circles.

The conversation went back and forth between the two. She wanted to shoot me, he just wanted to go. They argued and argued. Jesus, people.

I stopped pacing in my circle.

"Look bitch," I said to the girl, "just do what you gotta do, already"

She raised the gun.

"Oops!" I thought.

POW, she shot me in the chest.

I was rushed to the hospital and eventually recovered, but let that be a lesson to you people. Don't run your yap when crazy bandanna bitches have a huge gun in their hands.

<-- | Comments(10) | -->