hodgson.diaryland.com

performance anxiety ionizer

Giant squids heads are like a big skirt, called a mantle, that they can fill with water. They squeeze the mantle quickly and all the water shoots out through a funnel on their bodies, and jet-propels them through the water.

I thought about this outside tonight at work while trying to figure out if the air purifier/ionizer thing actually works.

I had it plugged up outside by way of a long ass extension cord. I made a funnel of my mouth just like a giant squid has and blew smoke at the ionizer, which placidly ignored it.

I can't tell if the fucking thing works or not. It certianly doesn't seem to be as bad ass as it is on TV.

I wanted to tell it it didn't seem to do much, but I didn't want to hurt it's feelings.

Maybe it just had performance anxiety.

<-- | Comments(2) | -->