hodgson.diaryland.com

fridge cleaning

I decided to clean up my apartment today and get rid of all of those boxes of crap that just hang around.

You know the ones.

The ones you keep moving from apartment to apartment but never unpacking? I am going to ditch all of those.

In the process of all of this, however, I also decided I might want to clean my fridge up, since it's been smelling kind of rank lately. I don't really ever use it for much, but it is emitting a somewhat unpleasant odor.

One of the reasons it smelled so bad was probably the plastic bag I found in it with several white objects inside which I was completely unable to identify.

So, basically it looks like someone has been sneaking into my apartment and sticking gross, smelly objects into my refrigerator.

I only ever put good stuff in it.

The objects vaguely resemble very, very old lemon wedges that have had something growing on them for some time, but who can be sure?

I decided that cleaning the fridge was just too much for me to handle for today, photographed the mystery baggie of white things for posterity's sake, and fucked off in search of some fried rice for dinner.

<-- | Comments(5) | -->