hodgson.diaryland.com

the boobies made me do it

Last night I spent a shitload of money. I spent a lot more than I meant to, but it was my buddy's bachelor party.

We went to a local strip club.

The boobies convinced me to dip deeper and deeper into my pocket and spend money I don't have on them.

Evil, evil mammaries!

After a nice girl gave me a lap dance, I paid her twice what it cost because she was hot. She sat down next to me and started tipping the dancers on stage with my pile of money. I chatted with her a little bit about her corset, the other girls, and whatnot.

She said she wanted to be a mom someday, and that she was 31 and had been doing this for eight years. I was sort of listening, but also watching another girl jiggle around on stage.

After she sat there a while she got up to go look for richer pickings. I shook her hand.

"Good luck with being a mom and all that" I said.

She smiled very prettily and walked off, and we all left. I ended up sleeping on a bathroom floor with a bath mat for a pillow.

I can't wait to go back.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->