hodgson.diaryland.com

small genitals

Today I was even more lazy than usual. I got up about 11 and walked around my apartment for a while, scratching my ass. This was good fun.

I walked to the fridge. It hummed. I scratched my ass.

I peered at the tv. In the dust on the screen was written "Jim has small genitals -Friends". Hadn't noticed that before.

That tired me out, so I went back to bed. At about 3 my cell phone rang.

It was all the way in the other room.

I keep my home phone in bed for emergencies like this. If someone really wants to talk to me and I am asleep, they have to call that phone.

It rang.

"I knew you'd call this phone sooner or later," I said into it, resting the receiver on my face.

"Get up. We have to go write songs..." Greg's voice squawked out of the end of the phone.

"Ich ben ein sleepy" I said.

Well, he barked at me. The barking made me laugh really hard for about a minute, which caused by heart to pump blood, which caused the blood to course around my insides and make my skin hot, which caused my bed to be uncomfortable.

After that we argued for 15 minutes about who was driving over to who's house. I eventually prevailed. I out-lazy-logic'ed him.

"If you aren't up by the time I get over there I am going to be very unhappy."

My bed squirted me out on the floor, and I rubbed my head with both my hands.

Who the fuck wrote that on my tv?

<-- | Comments(0) | -->