hodgson.diaryland.com

A time of giving

I staggered out of our office into the hall, on my way to the elevators with Mike and two girls trailing behind. We were boozing it up at the office christmas party.

I found a very pretty black girl in the hall, in front of the company's offices who shared the floor with us. She was smiling hopefully at us.

She asked if we had any extra food, and I assured her that we did, and that she should come have some. She was reluctant.

I talked her into it. She followed me back into the office as Mike and the girls headed downstairs for a smoke.

I swayed around to look at her.

"What's your name?" I asked her.

"Isabella" she said. Nice name.

I introduced her to my coworkers and bosses, and she started heaping up plates of food. The HR girl eyed me suspiciously. I gave her the "What did I do?" shoulder motion.

Isabella got her plates and made for her office across the hall. The HR girl followed her, saw where she was going, and busted me in the hall.

"I knew it! You're busted!" she said, slapping me on the shoulder.

I laughed about it, and went to open the door for Isabella, who was carrying two plates. She asked me to dig her key card out of her jeans pocket. Her leg felt warm and firm and sexy.

"You and me are friends now," she said, disappearing into her office.

I went down to join Mike and the girls for a smoke.

I love christmas.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->