hodgson.diaryland.com

the first floor ate my hair gel

Tom Vines has been swearing up and down to me that he can cut hair.

"Even white people's hair?" I asked.

"Yeah, man" he assured me.

So I figured what the hell. He brought his clippers over last night and buzzed me down. I ended up with a somewhat military-looking 'do.

I decided this morning that a little gel might knock the top down and make me look a bit less Seargent Assface-ish, but unfortunately the gel was missing.

It had leaped down a hole between the wall and my sink. I could see it, but I couldn't reach it. I unscrewed the mop handle from my mop and tried to fish it out, but I ended up knocking it down a hole in the wall.

I heard it clatter down the inside of the wall and thump to a stop on the first floor.

The first floor ate my hair gel.

I wonder if it might have been shat out to the crawlspace under the house, but I don't care enough to go into that dank realm after it. I'll just get some more.

God damnit, the first floor ate my hair gel.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->