hodgson.diaryland.com

bathroom hijinks

This probably won't be funny to anyone but myself, but while I was taking a poop today I was reading a magazine article which had some editorial comments in it.[like so -ed]

So I started thinking, what if you wrote those as part of your article? Would they take them out, or would they be honor-bound to leave them in.

From that line of thought sprang the following imaginary magazine article.

I have realized over the past few weeks that the editorial staff of this magazine is utterly and completely the most daft bunch of gits this reporter has ever run across. In particular, my editor is a knuckle-dragging turtle fucker, and I hope he dies immediately. [ I don't really have sex with turtles. -ed]

[actually i take that back, i hump them furiously on a nightly basis -ed]

[hey, you can't talk in brackets! -ed ]

[Also, I pee in my own shoes twice a week -ed]

[STOP THAT -ed].

Also, have you ever noticed that if you start giggling spontaneously while you are on the can at work, anyone else in the restroom at the time will get nervous? You can tell because you can watch their feet under the stall if you lean over. They start walking faster, hurrying.

Sometimes I also like to make loud, raucous fart noises, interspersed with groaning sounds. This is always a hit.

You can have fun pretty much anywhere if you try.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->