hodgson.diaryland.com

honk honk

The truth is I was wrong to blame the person I blamed, although what they said and what happened was the catalyst for the change I am about to make.

I'm embarassed and flattered that so many of you chose to encourage me, because I didn't consciously mean to ask for encouragement, although subconsciously I was hurt and so forth, so I probably wanted some support. Really though, it's not needed. I'm not depressed or anything like that. I just think I need to move in some new directions to continue to grow as a writer.

I'm questioning whether I am writing what I want to write in my diary here, or if I am goofing off in exchange for readership. This concerns me, so I'm changing things up a bit. Honestly, I don't know how yet.

Ultimately, all those who wish to read what I have to say will be duly and properly notified of where and how to find me. I just need to throw myself a bit of a curve ball.

Batter up!

<-- | Comments(11) | -->