hodgson.diaryland.com

another dream entry

Tonight I dreamed that I was having a great party at my house. Everyone was standing around in suits and ties and I was wondering just how the hell I was going to pay for it all.

There were waitresses walking around with food and wine and bartenders with bottles upon bottles of liquor.

Then everyone went home and I started to lock the house up. There were like 4 or 5 front doors to the place that I had to lock up. There was a main one, then hallways leading to other ones. Some of them were torn up like someone had tried to come in.

Others had fucked up locks that I was trying to lock, but they wouldn't quite work.

So, basically I am pissed off at my brain for not coming up with some better shit. I want sportscars, hot chicks, awesome gigs, etc. All this symbolic broken door crap has to go. I don't even have the faintest idea what it means.

My ideal dream goes like this: I am hanging out at my secluded mountain chalet (which has been constructed to look like a pair of boobs) with eight or nine german ski babes who are bringing me coffee and pies and fighting over which of them get to get naked and lie on me (joke's on them, the answer is they all do!).

My cellphone rings. It's the President. He wants me to perform at an outdoor festival on the White House lawn to generate enough revenue to save the lives of 1500 American orphans who are held captive by an evil mastermind known only as Dr Ass Bones. I dig my way out of the writhing pile of german babes and jump into the sling of a trebuchet which I have mounted on the roof of the chalet, chopping the rope that secures it and catapulting myself 400 feet into the air.

I am in the air so long I phone my mom and let her know her baby boy is A-ok and I gotta go save some kids.

"No time to chat, mom!"

I sail over a mountain crevasse and land in a BMW Z8 with a custom flame job which is being waxed by a six foot chicken who heads up my security force of highly trained ninjas.

"Later, chicken!" I shout.

"BOK" boks the chicken.

I hit the gas so hard the car bobs before the engine fires up and applys enough horsepower to the earth to drag a battleship through the Alps. Sideways!

It goes on and on like this for eternity. I have to stop now or I'm going to get really pumped up and start blasting AC/DC and waking neighbors up.

<-- | Comments(12) | -->