hodgson.diaryland.com

Da Vinci and Wierd Al

My brother in law is kind of like a bike riding genius.

He can do Jackie Chan shit on a bike, like hop onto a rock and stop with his front tire in the air, then hop around in a circle, hit the front tire, then ride out. It's crazy to watch him.

I actually saw him jump straight up in the air standing still and whip the bike around in a full 360 in the air. I don't mean a tailwhip, I mean he turned himself and the bike all the way around.

When I see someone do that I think to myself, jeez I should have learned to do something cool like that when I was younger. I should have gotten myself a hobby instead of playing the damn guitar all the time, like kung fu maybe. I sure do dig kung fu movies.

But then, learning to play guitar takes as much time and practice, if not as much physical effort, so I guess I kinda do have a thing like that.

I can also dance, write, and make up dirty lyrics to any song on the spot. I'm sort of a perverted Da Vinci meets Wierd Al Yankovic.

<-- | Comments(5) | -->