hodgson.diaryland.com

shaven balls

I had just woken up and was lounging around on the couch in our little living area. Walter was in the bathroom.

I decided I would have a little present waiting for him when he came out, so I pulled my nuts out the front of my boxer briefs and let them sit there.

He came out of the bathroom.

"Hey man, is it cold in here to you?" I asked.

"No, why?"

"Just wondering..." I said.

He noticed my nuts.

"Aw jesus fuckin christ man," he said. ALice heard that in her room and came out to investigate, but I got my boys put away before she walked out.

"What?" she asked.

"Nothing," we both said.

She went back in her room.

"Fuckin christ man," Walter said, "And for god's sakes, shave your shit. It's not the seventies any more."

Should I shave my balls?

<-- | Comments(22) | -->