hodgson.diaryland.com

getting Chris a girl

Okay ladies, get ready.

This gentleman here is my boy Chris:

Now, Chris has been asking me lately to help him talk to a girl who works at the Texaco near his work because he thinks she's a good looking girl and he wants to take her out. Problem is, Chris is pretty shy. Another problem is, that girl works at a gas station and has two kids by two different men.

I don't think she is good enough material, personally.

Since I know what a fine looking bunch my readers are, I am going to do my boy Chris a favor and tell you a little bit about him in case any of you fine ladies would like to meet a smart, loyal man like him.

He has a good, steady job farting around with computers in some manner or other, and is not likely to be an irresponsible drunken musician like me at any stage in his life. He would be an excellent provider, girls, so get on with the Chris program while you can.

I have given him my advice on how to meet women, which is basically to talk to women. I told him to take his ass to the mall and talk to every girl there until he gets so used to rejection that he can handle it with class. I believe this would give him the confidance he needs to meet a nice young lady.

I would employ this plan myself, but I am lucky enough to be James Clark Hodgson Jr, so I have plenty of confidance.

Anyway, check Chris out and drop him a line if you live in the Atlanta area and are in need of a good man.

Alternatively, any advice you fine ladies and gents have for him on how to meet and chat up girls would be appreciated very much. I'm trying to impart to him that women are people just like men are, and you can just go right up and talk to them if you want to, but I'm not getting through.

Alternatively, if you do go out with Chris and it doesn't work out, I'll have sex with you behind his back.

In the words of Tenacious D, that's fuckin teamwork!

<-- | Comments(8) | -->