hodgson.diaryland.com

a warning to evil doers

My dream last night consisted of some social worker woman trying to help me. I guess she thought I was poor, but I kept trying to explain to her that I am doing just fine.

Also, there were some evil monsters trying to get me. They were haunting the places I lived in and generally being real nuisances. My friend had a bat attach itself to him, but we eventually got the bat off him.

I noticed that the monsters were getting bigger and bigger each night, so I figured hte big badass monster was coming along shortly. I wished the monsters would just fuck off and leave me alone.

One night I was in my room and I saw something make a shadow under the crack in my door. I crept to the door and opened it, and it was the big badass monster all right! Eek!

He was dressed in all black lycra like a comic book villain, but he had a pair of red speedos on and also some red on his face, kinda like a wrestler. Anyway, I tried to sneak across the hall behind him after he walked by, but he caught me by the neck!

He lifted me up and was telling me how he was going to really fuck me up now that he had me, but I punched him in the arm that was holding me by the neck and he let me go. Haha! Take that badass monster!

He was about to grab me again but I kicked him square in the plums as hard as I could. he sort of hunched over and grabbed his business with one hand and gave me the finger with the other hand, and that was the end of the dream.

So, don't be bringing any fucked up monster-doings to my place, or you're going to get your nuts kicked. I'm warning you, evil doers!

<-- | Comments(3) | -->