hodgson.diaryland.com

Walter hates the mirror

The water upstairs is not very hot. The water downstairs, however, is fit to scald some folks. Walter is quite upset about this.

Every time he comes out of the shower he bitches about the water temperature. It doesn't bother me too much, because it's a damn sight hotter than the water was at my old place with no water heater, but apparently it's not nearly up to Walter specs.

He stormed out yesterday in his towel, bitching.

"God damnit!"

"Hum?" I said from the couch in our little den area. I had just woken up myself.

"Fucking cold showers," he fumed.

"I've had colder," I said, but he wasn't listening to me. He was ranting.

"Water is hot as fuck downstairs! Why can't it be that way up here?"

He puttered around in his room, ranting out his open door at me as he put his clothes on.

He came out. "And you know what else? That cocksucking mirror has the balls to fog up anyway!"

<-- | Comments(6) | -->