hodgson.diaryland.com

pirate man

"So what happens if I go nuts?" I asked.

"Well, are we talking in-patient nuts, or out-patient nuts" she wanted to know.

I like messing with the health provider people when they come to visit the office. "Oh in patient full scale nuts"

"Yeah we cover that."

"Sweet!"

I have to wear a headset at my desk so that customers can bark at me. I put it on sideways today so that the speaker part was over my eye like a pirate. I began threatening my coworkers in pirate manner.

"ARR Ye'll be sleeping with the fishes, matey!" I shouted.

Glen threw some paper at me.

"arrrrr the eels will be licking your nips!"

Being a pirate is good fun.

I like putting the speaker over my eye and then getting right up close to the guy who sits next to me and waiting for him to turn around, and then going "ARRRRR" at him.

Arr!

<-- | Comments(0) | -->