hodgson.diaryland.com

bombs bursting in air

As I was sleeping this morning I dreamed I was in an office area with a girl in a red dress. I shared an office with some other wankers, who were stodgy white shirt types.

I was in the hall outside my office with the girl.

"Watch me kick these fuckers out of their own office" I told her.

I went in the office and tried to get them out so I could have sex with the girl, but they weren't having it, so the girl and I took a walk instead. We walked out into like a courtyard area where some children were playing.

Suddenly a building close to us exploded. Bombs were falling out of the air! I saw jets flying overhead and lots of smoke and explosions.

But then I realized that I was dreaming, and that I had had this nightmare before, so I woke up.

<-- | Comments(0) | -->