hodgson.diaryland.com

pissed off about white lights

Being in an accident in an SUV is dangerous because your big fat ass may crack the faux wood trim that you strove so hard for all these years. I said fuck being a starving artist, and yes, BUT that means i have to go back to WORK.

I hate work!

The walls are always the same white that the 60-cycle lights at the dentist's office drill into your eyes as the dentist scrapes your teeth and goes "WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WERE IN HERE". SO the only thing to do is gurgle, because his hairy hands are stuffed into your face like a dog chasing a cat under the couch.

I like halogen lights. They cast a nice clear light onto things of no sincerity whatsoever, but at least it's not the fucking fluourescents, i think you'll agree.

On the other hand, work could be a big fat pile of halogen lights and I still wouldn't like it, because i don't like being told to do stuff.

Stupid, I know.

I tried to go live on a boat after Jill, but it cost too much, and now i am having to find work again. I have friction burns on my lips from jamming cigarettes in and out with shaking fingers because i can't pay the rent.

Still have my cable modem though!

<-- | Comments(0) | -->