hodgson.diaryland.com

you ladies are bananas

I have probably explained this to you guys before, but I have a feelings bag. It's a bag that contains all the feelings that I can use up that day, and once it's empty, it's empty.

The only thing that can fill it back up is being left alone to sleep or get drunk or do other relaxing things.

Lately my feelings bag has been emptied a couple of times. Becky called me the other morning just sobbing her eyes out. She wanted to know when I was coming home and to tell me to hurry.

I can't stand that. Anyway she is sobbing her eyes out and won't say what's wrong, she just wants to sob and sob. Well, my feelings bag was not only empty that day but damn near gnawed in half. She had a meltdown because she's in love with Frog but it's never going to happen.

And then a few days later, she's asking me why WE can't go out, when she's quite clearly in love with Frog.

Ladies, please tell me, how can you be so beautiful and yet so bananas?

<-- | Comments(7) | -->